The Aces

The Suits of the Tarot

The tarot has four suits ::

Swords, Cups, Wands, and Pentacles.

These four elements make up the natural world.

The Aces are these four elements in their purest forms.

They come from divine hands in the sky.

So they’re a big deal. Gifts from the gods.

They represent beginnings, or something major, something life changing.

They are a strong force and shouldn’t be ignored.

Swords :: Air :: Thought :: Head

Cups :: Water :: Emotions :: Heart

Wands :: Fire :: Passions :: Gut and Groin

Pentacles :: Earth :: Resources :: Hands and Feet

%d bloggers like this: